Readalikes: Downton Abbey

First I'd like to wish everyone a Happy Earth Day! Also Happy Jelly Bean Day!

In honor of Spring I did some cleaning of my online saved files.

Downton Abbey Readalikes from Reader's Advisory.

This post send you over to Reading the Past (another blog I read daily) and the two posts filled with Downton Abbey readalikes.

 Here are some of the titles from the first blog post:

and from the second blog post:
All the books listed on these two blog posts will be added to our LibraryThing page of our Read Jane page.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi Janeites! Thank you for visiting our website. We invite you to comment on our content. Of course, Lady Catherine would believe us all to behave like gentlemen and ladies, so please let us not disappoint her.

Also, please leave comments in English, as only Lady Catherine, had she ever studied a foreign language, would be a great profient enough to read such comments. (Merci! Arigato! Gracias!)